Struktur und Ansprechpartnerinnen

Structure of the Organization and Current Working Groups

Board of the Organization “Bamberg:UA”

Chairwoman

Mariana Logvinenko

mariana.logvinenko@bamberg-ua.de

+49 157 80 900 291

Deputy

Kateryna Koshlan

kateryna.koshlan@bamberg-ua.de

Treasurer

Iryna A.

spendenquittung@bamberg-ua.de

Main Working Groups and Contact Persons

Medical Supplies

Oksana Solska

oksana.solska@bamberg-ua.de

Ambulance

Iryna A.

spendenquittung@bamberg-ua.de

Cars for Saving Lives

Yaryna Korduba

yaryna.korduba@bamberg-ua.de

+380 67 6733517

(for Telegram and Whatsapp)

Purchasing

Tanja Ehrlein

tanja.ehrlein@bamberg-ua.de

Logistics

Kateryna Koshlan

Kateryna Somyk

logistikbamberg.ua@gmail.com

Support Working Groups and Contact Persons

Communication Channels

Yustyna Koval

yustyna.koval@bamberg-ua.de

PR and Donation Boxes

Mariia Stetsko

mariia.stetsko@bamberg-ua.de

IT Team

Marharyta Maletska

Marharyta Maletska

marharyta.maletska@bamberg-ua.de

Email Communication

Anna Sydorovych

anna.sydorovych@bamberg-ua.de

Coordination of Volunteers for Medical Supplies

Anna Lonska

anna.lonska@bamberg-ua.de

Donation Supplies in Cooperation with FkkG e.V.

Oksana Lustenhouwer

oksana.lustenhouwer@bamberg-ua.de

Fundraising

Olena Buchak

olena.buchak@bamberg-ua.email

Intern Einkauf

Alexander Raquet